Log in

Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Log in


The operation of the PWCCA is divided into areas of common interest, each headed by a board member as the coordinator of that area with the committee chairs reporting to the board via their coordinator. This streamlines reports to the board and organizes the club's operations. The COORDINATORS are displayed at the top of each section, with the committees organized under that coordinator listed directly beneath them. The AKC Delegate, Mediation Committee, Nominating Committee and the Membership Chairman report directly to the board.


Kevin Lord


Vince Savioli, Coordinator
ROM/ROMX Kathi Charpie, Chair & Top Producer Statistician
Service Awards Cindy Savioli
Statisticians Lynda McKee, Conformation 
Bonnie Hansen, Performance
Trophies & Awards

Cindy Savioli, Chair,
Vince Savioli,
Bobbe Lord,
Ellen Perlson
Carol Donnelly
Kevin Lord, Tasha Tudor Certificates
Samantha Williams, Awards Certificates 
Bonnie Hansen, VC/VCX Certificates

Outstanding Service/
Sportsmanship Award

Kevin Lord, Chair
Anne Bowes
Patti Klevin


Shawn Michael, Coordinator
Affiliate Clubs Linda Thompson
Electronic Media Jason Klawinski, Chair
Amy Caple
Dora Carter
Lesley Hammar
Janice Palmer
Financial Review Committee Sue Vahaly
Shawn Michael
Job Description Manual Holly Russo, Chair
Jo Durrance
Judges Selection Patty Gailey, Chair
Jo Durrance
Jason Klawinski
Oracle Dora Carter, Chair
Jason Klawinski
Rescue Mary Day
Ways and Means Karen Werfield
Lesa Daugherty


Mary Ann Wehmueller, Coordinator
AKC Marketplace Oversight Melissa Ericksen, Chair
Sharon Lofley
Peer Education Carrie Chase, Chair
Bonnie Hansen
Public Education

Leslie Reed, Chair
Bobbe Lord
Cindy Smith

Judges Education

Betsy Orman, Chair
Carrie Chase
Terry Hansen-Mitchell
Yolanda Lininger
Deborah Shindle
Patsy Smith
Marian Your

Health and Genetics

Deborah Dennis, Chair
Sara Beis
Ann Marie Buonanno
Melissa Ericksen
Karen Fruhmann
​Willys Treanor

Junior Scholarship Debra Castelanelli, Chair
Dede Rodgers
Amy Balchum


Marlene Rosenberg, Coordinator
Performance Coordinator Sharon Cerny
Corporate Sponsors Joan Scott
Trophy Sponsors Kara Janiszak
Vendor Coordinator Hope Weisburn
National Specialty Show
Event Coordinator
Amy Caple
2024 Show Committee
Bowling Green, KY
Lesley Hammar and Kevin Lord, Show Chairs
Mary Ann Wehmueller, Performance Chair
2025 Show Committee
Wilmington, OH
Karen Werfield and Shawn Michael, Show Chairs


Cindy Crean, Coordinator

Sybil Smith

AKC Gazette Columnist Lynda McKee

Jo Durrance, Chair
Paul Cope
Simon Parsons
Linda Thompson

Calendar of Events Sharon Cerny
Legislation Linda Thompson, Chair


Melissa Ericksen, Coordinator
Accountant Bruce Coyne
Calendar Marian Your, Chair

Jo Durrance and Cindi Davis, Chairs
Bonnie Hanson
Erin Moore
Sue Neave
Lea Jacobs

Inventory Manager Sharon Irving
Newsletter Publication

Sandy Wolfskill, Editor and Production Manager
Marcene Perry, Advertising Co-Editor
Sue Neave & Patsy Smith, Critiques Editors
Marilyn Van Vleit, Conformation Editor
Mary Ann Wehmueller, Performance Editor
Linda Thompson, Affiliate Clubs
Deborah Dennis, Health & Genetics
Melissa Ericksen, Subscription Manager and Dog Index 
Sharon Cerny, Events Calendar
Beverly Garbutt, Mailing List

Newsletter Management

Marian Your, Chair
Sandy Wolfskill
Melissa Ericksen
Bev Garbutt
Sue Neave
Marcene Perry
Patsy Smith
Linda Thompson


Mediation Linda Thompson, Chair
Cindy Crean
Mary Ann Wehmueller
Membership Tom Erffmeyer, Chair
Cindy Smith
Mark Russo
Karen Werfield
Junior Coordinator Patti Kleven

Bobbe Lord - Chairperson
Jo Durrance
Sally Wynn
Terry Hansen, Alternate
Janice Palmer, Alternate



Sarah Fitzell, Chair
Ann Marie Buonanno, DVM
Patty Gailey
Linda Thompson
Adrienne Saffell
Cindy Crean
Rebecca Williams, DVM

Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc.

Copyright © Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

All material on this website is copyright protected either by the Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America, Inc. (PWCCA) or by their respective authors or artists. Permission to reprint or electronically reproduce any document or graphic in whole or in part for any reason is expressly prohibited, unless prior written consent is obtained from the respective copyright holder(s).

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software